Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Tracie Helton has been rated by 34 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 99%
  • Recommendation: 96%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Our house buying experience was over the top with Tracie Helton! This is our second house buying experience with her. She goes out of her way to be accessible. Tracie is very knowledgeable. If ever we asked a question she didn't have an immediate answer for, she was sure to get back to us with an answer. She was extra patient with our elderly mother. Her kindness and patience throughout the house buying process is beyond words. She really cares about her clients. This is more than a job for her. She is called to do this. I highly recommend Tracie Helton as a buying or selling agent! She is a one of a kind human being!
Michelle Hernandez, Suffolk, Va, left feedback 5 months ago
This is my 3rd oppurtunity to utilize and work with Tracie. Her knowledge and skillsets are above PAR, She is simply amazing as an agent and even better as a person. You can trust your future with her!!!!
Michael Stephens, left feedback 10 months ago
Hampton Road's best choice for a realtor!!
M Fisher, Chesapeake, left feedback on 10/5/2022
The most important thing for us selecting a broker was to feel their authenticity and to feel like we could trust the person. We were blessed beyond words to have worked with Tracie Helton! I can't say enough about how pleased my husband and I were with Tracie's help throughout this process. She was so kind and patient with us. We never felt pressured or overwhelmed by her interactions with us. There were times we weren't sure what we wanted to do or what type of house we wanted to buy. She answered all our questions and provided us with the pros and cons. I don't have any plans to buy another house anytime soon but I would definitely recommend Tracie to my family and friends!
Michelle & Louis Hernandez, Suffolk, VA, left feedback on 7/19/2022
Tracie was amazing, patient, and understanding. When we first started communication, we were not actively looking for a new home, however she made appropriate contact and didn't push us or make us feel rushed. This was the deciding factor for me personally because I do not like feeling obligated or treated in a certain way for a commission. Tracie remained professional and made us feel like a priority over the last 6-7 months that this process took and we are forever grateful. It is clear that Tracie has the knowledge and experience over other agents. She is impeccable at what she does. I would recommend her a million times over!
Leina Perez, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 4/21/2022
Tracie has an excellent knowledge of the Chesapeake area and neighborhoods which was very helpful in our searching for a new home.
Jennifer, Chesapeake, left feedback on 9/16/2021
Tracey was great. There were some issues with our potential buyers but that in no way takes away from the job she did for us. I appreciate everything she did and will be using her in the future to buy our next home.
L Brown- Chesapeake, left feedback on 6/15/2021
I would highly recommend Tracie for any of your real estate needs. I recently purchased a condo and my experience was awesome. Tracie has all the best qualities you look for in a real estate agent. She was extremely organized and quick to respond! Any questions I had were answered immediately. She was flexible and made herself available to work with my schedule. Her knowledge of the area made it extremely easy to explain what I was looking for. Tracie took the time to really understand my wants and needs. I never felt pressured to look at a condo that didn't meet my requirements. When walking into a condo, she sat back and let me observe the property but at the same time gave her honest and thoughtful opinion when asked. In return, I felt like I could be one hundred percent honest with my thoughts and concerns. Tracie was there with me every step of the way; literally until the keys were in hand. Overall, my condo buying experience was better than I could have ever imagined and it was so incredibly smooth. I don't think that I would have had the same experience with anyone else.
Angi ~ Chesapeake, VA, left feedback on 5/19/2021
We loved Tracie! She's a wealth of knowledge in the HR, and being a military specialist is a major BONUS! TREG is quite fortunate to have her on board. Don't lose Tracie!
The Fishers, Norfolk VA, left feedback on 1/28/2021
Tracie Helton is a phenomenal agent! Since my wife and I were new to the home buying process she was very informative on what steps we needed to take to buy our very first home. She is always on top of things when it comes to the paperwork and goes above and beyond an agents responsibilities. Her keen eye on concerning flaws in homes is what made us love her even more. She was easy to talk to about everything and personable which made our biggest lifetime purchase easier. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for your dream home! When the time comes and we are looking to upgrade she will always be my go to for home buying or selling.
William Reed Portsmouth, VA, left feedback on 1/18/2021
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.